Reviews

Recent Reviews of Drinkware

15 Feb 2024
Erwan is vey helpful
Product is as described. Delivery very quick. Communication was excellent.
Lyndal Hoad
15 Feb 2024
Great service and product
Nicholas was a great help, sending me lots of mock-ups and helping decide which would be the best product for my needs. The bottles I ordered themselves turned out amazing with great quality personalisation.
Olivia
11 Feb 2024
The service I received from Nicholas…
The service I received from Nicholas and Ruari was truly first-class from start to finish. From the moment I made my initial enquiry, they were extremely prompt and responsive in answering all of my questions and ensuring that I had all of the information I needed to make an informed decision regarding my purchase. Nicholas went above and beyond to make sure that I had access to product samples and that I was completely satisfied with my choice. I was thoroughly impressed with their attention to detail and their commitment to providing the best possible customer experience. The finished product exceeded my expectations and I would highly recommend their services to anyone looking for top-notch customer service and quality products.
Dave Smith
9 Feb 2024
Amazing Experience
Max was incredibly helpful, clear, and had excellent communication. Thanks!
Fion Mak
8 Feb 2024
Great products and overall service
Great products, great communications throughout the ordering and design process, end products very quickly dispatched and all very good value for money
Lisa Wilkinson
7 Feb 2024
Aluminium Drinks Mat with Logo
Ordered some Aluminium Drinks Mat with our Company Logo on. Very quick service from quotation to delivery. Whole process took under 3 weeks and the mats are very good quality
SC
7 Feb 2024
Donovan was very helpful and kind…
Donovan was very helpful and kind throughout the process.
Win Warren
7 Feb 2024
Excellent service and product
Excellent service and product would use again
Kelly
7 Feb 2024
Beautiful quality (water bottles) very…
Beautiful quality (water bottles) very fast turnaround..easily met my deadline
Mary
6 Feb 2024
Great products always delivered on…
Great products always delivered on time. Great communication throughout. Highly recommend!
Universities Wales
6 Feb 2024
Excellent customer service and great…
Excellent customer service and great quality branded drinkware!
Stephanie Chambers
5 Feb 2024
Great Service and Product
Alex White was who I worked with, and I couldn't have asked for a more pleasant experience. He was so knowledgeable and helpful. We were also pleased with the quality of the product and the quick ship times.
Kate Walter
3 Feb 2024
Tom was really knowledgeable and…
Tom was really knowledgeable and patient. He supported me through the order and design process.
Stuart Bailey
2 Feb 2024
Feedback
The whole process from the initial enquiry to delivery was simple, professional, friendly and very helpful. Products were exactly as shown. Highly recommend Michael and the team.
Rebekah
2 Feb 2024
Drink Bottles
Proofs were very clear so we knew exactly what we were getting. Customer service and response to emails was very quick. Love the whole production schedule that we got to see. Delivery timeframes were as promised. Thank you.
Novocastrian Swim Club
31 Jan 2024
service was great
service was great. very responsive and quick
Holly Bailey
29 Jan 2024
Excellent customer service
Excellent customer service, fast delivery and very pleased with the quality of the product ordered.
Paula Gaynor
28 Jan 2024
Great price and super fast processing
Great price and super fast processing. I was impressed by how quickly we were able to get our order made and delivered to us. Customer service was great, quick and responsive with very clear communication.
Dani Francis
26 Jan 2024
Manni provided excellent customer…
Manni provided excellent customer service! I couldn't have asked for better assistance.
Quintin Rutherford
24 Jan 2024
Returning customer.
Returning customer. Fast and efficient with good communication.
Dave Bownes
21 Jan 2024
Great communication throughout the…
Great communication throughout the process and customer service. Timely completion and delivery of my order.
Mary Gelder
18 Jan 2024
Overall experience was great!
A pleasure to work with! Fast delivery, product looks great and exactly like the draft I received. Prices and quality of product are good. Overall, great experience and will be my first consideration for future purchases.
Blair Marshall
13 Jan 2024
Excellent service and product
Justin was very responsive to our requests. When we suddenly had to change shipping information the last minute, he immediately took care of it. Very satisfied with the service and the water bottles we received.
David Allenbaugh
11 Jan 2024
Olivia is great!
Olivia was prompt with my requests and handled everything well. We already received our shipment and are pleased with the results. Thank you.
Evan Scott
10 Jan 2024
Very pleased with our order
Very pleased with our order and the level of customer service received from Ruari. The order was received quicker than expected and the quality was also impressive. Thanks again
Yousef
9 Jan 2024
Quick and thorough experience
Quick and thorough experience, and really high quality products. Very pleased!
Adrian P.
5 Jan 2024
Great and quick service
I was tasked to get some branded products for a work event. Radhika responded very quickly and sent me a mock up of the products and costs. We placed the order on 21st December, right before the Christmas break and took delivery of the items on Weds 3rd January, ready for our staff event Would recommend - good product, great service and good communcation all round
Mrs C Meek Direct Clothing
27 Dec 2023
High quality product, quick delivery
The quality of the branded product and delivery timings are really impressive. Special thank you to Jill for such an exceptional customer service!
Ellina Metzger
21 Dec 2023
Highly recommend
Great customer service. Great advise given to ensure we had the right product. Really efficient service, delivery process and the final products looked great. It was just what we wanted as a christmas present for our staff.
Annie
21 Dec 2023
Highly Recommend
Great service from Caroline. Superior product. Ordered at the last minute yet the delivery arrived a day earlier than expected. Was a gift for the everyone in the company and everyone had positive feedback about the water bottle. We will use this company again in future!
Medical Defence Shield
19 Dec 2023
Fantastic water bottles
Great friendly service and delivered in a timely manner. Thanks, Erwan for all your help and arranging the delivery of the water bottles before Christmas. Our personnel will enjoy using them over the Holiday period and our logo looks smashing on them. Cheers Glenn.
Glenn Andersen
13 Dec 2023
Lee was extremely helpful and went over…
Lee was extremely helpful and went over and beyond to ensure the early delivery of my order.
Cleo Ndhlovu
6 Dec 2023
Good company to deal with
The service from Robert was brilliant, we kept asking for alternative quotes and he obliged every time. He also dispatched samples immediately.
M keith
6 Dec 2023
Outstanding service
Responded to the enquiry very quickly. Offerred a few different options and fast delivery. Order arrived sooner than expected. Quality outstanding. Looks very professional. Very well packed. Caroline Sampson went an extra mile, thank you!
Bodywise Boutique Wellness
5 Dec 2023
Fast response
Fast response, good quality product. I will work with them again.
Nataliya Rahim
5 Dec 2023
From ordering to Delivery the process…
From ordering to Delivery the process was smooth and easy. Communication from Christian was faultless. The product looks amazing and having them personalised has suited our business needs.
Kere Heath
23 Nov 2023
Great communication and readiness to…
Great communication and readiness to help :) Great service, absolutely no complaints!
Aifheli Maumela
14 Nov 2023
Max was very responsive to what my…
Max was very responsive to what my needs were and had great communication throughout my entirely sales process.
Will Rich
7 Nov 2023
Great product and service
Great product and service. Easy to work with and great customer service.
Daniel Gonzalez
6 Nov 2023
Ruari was not only incredibly helpful…
Ruari was not only incredibly helpful but also exceptionally patient. Collaborating with him was a breeze
Paula Gamez